Cradlepoint Antenna Reference Page

 

Cradlepoint logo

The antennas listed below on the reference table are compatible with the AER, ARC, and COR models that include an integrated modem. Please check our reference table below to see which are most suitable for your modem.

If you need a cable assembly to connect to your modem, please see our cable builder application where you can easily configure your requirements.

You can also view the Cradlepoint antenna reference guide, which provides best practices for selecting and installing Taoglas antennas with Cradlepoint hardware.

 

 

Taoglas Antenna Solution Branch Connectivity Branch Continuity Mobile IoT
AER2200 E300 AER1600 CBA850 CBA550 IBR1700 IBR900 IBR600C IBR200
Type Mount Model# Description Image AER2200 E300 AER16x0 CBA850 CBA550 IBR1700 IBR900 IBR6x0C IBR200
Combination
&
MIMO
Antennas
Adhesive MA963.A.BIVW.002 4 in 1 (4x4 LTE) Supports 600Mhz-6Ghz. Adhesive Mount Image for MA963 Guardian 4-in-1 5G/4G MIMO Wideband Adhesive Mount Antenna
MA931.A.LBICGH.008 6 in 1 (2LTE, 1 GNSS, 3 Wifi) Vehicle Adhesive Antenna. TMobile. 600Mhz-6Ghz Image for MA931 Guardian 6in1 Adhesive Mount 2*5G/4G MIMO(600-6000MHz) 3*Wi-Fi MIMO GNSS Antenna
MA952.A.LBIVW.001 Guardian 5in1 Adhesive Mount Image for MA952 Guardian 5in1 Adhesive Mount 4*5G/4G MIMO GNSS Antenna
Thru
Hole
MA1509.AK.005 9 in 1 Bolt Mount for vehicles. 4x4 LTE, 1GNSS, 4x4 Wifi. 600Mhz-6Ghz Image for MA1509 Synergy 9-in-1 Next Generation Combination Permanent Mount Antenna - GNSS, 4*5G/4G Cellular & 4*Wi-Fi with 5m Braided Cable Assembly
MA912.W.A.BI.001 MIMO LTE Adhesive Mount Antenna. 600Mhz-6Ghz. Image for MA912.W.A.BI.001 - 2*LTE MIMO Adhesive Mount White Antenna
MA1506.AK.001 6 in 1 Bolt Mount Vehicle Antenna. 5M of cabling (600Mhz-6Ghz) Image for MA1506.AK.001 - Synergy 6-in-1 Next-Generation Combination GNSS, 2*5G/4G, 3*Wi-Fi Permanent Mount Antenna with 5m Braided Cable Assembly
Magnetic LMA101.A.BI.001 Gemini 5G/4G MIMO Magnetic Antenna 600-6000MHz (MIMO1&2) 1m TGC-200 SMA(M)ST Image for Gemini LMA101 2*5G/4G 600-6000MHz MIMO Magnetic Mount Antenna

Contact Details

Please see below for contact details regarding Taoglas and Cradlepoint.


Sales Contact US and Canada
Jeff Clark – Director of Public Safety Sales

Jclark@taoglas.com

Sales Contact Australia and New Zealand
Rebecca Slevin

rslevin@taoglas.com

Sales Contact EMEA
Samuel McCarthy

smccarthy@taoglas.com

Sales Contact LATAM
Arturo Proskauer

aproskauer@taoglas.com

Sales Contact India
Prakash Patil

ppatil@taoglas.com

Sales Contact APAC
Helen Liang

hliang@taoglas.com

Resellers:
Jonathan Nagle

jnagle@taoglas.com

Distribution Partners:
Taylor Kimmerle

tkimmerle@taoglas.com

 


SiteLock